프리미엄필링₩59,000~Non-covered services / VAT not included
Published · Last updated
How much does Premium Peeling cost?
At Abijou, the starting price for Premium Peeling in Jamsil is from ₩59,000. The provided price information is based on the reservation system inquiry and supply price for Jamsil. Depending on the package, options include Cream Peel, Premium Cream Peel, and Pink Peel Full Package. The details and applicable areas for each product are confirmed during consultation. (Non-covered services / VAT not included)
Premium Peeling Price
- 생크림필₩59,000Non-covered services / VAT not included
- 프리미엄 생크림필₩69,000Non-covered services / VAT not included
- 핑크필 풀패키지₩99,000Non-covered services / VAT not included
These are non-covered services and VAT is not included. Actual costs vary by condition and treatment plan.
(Non-covered services / VAT not included)
What should you consider when choosing Premium Peeling?
When selecting Premium Peeling, it is appropriate to consider not only the price but also the purpose of care, package details, and whether your skin condition has been assessed.
| Comparison Item | Premium Peeling Information | What to Check When Comparing |
|---|---|---|
| Price Range | Jamsil minimum package from ₩59,000 | Scope of application by package |
| Price Source | Reservation system inquiry and supply price based on Jamsil | Time of inquiry and location |
| Consultation Items | Check skin condition and care purpose | Whether individual skin condition is reflected |
What are the 4 steps of the Premium Peeling consultation process?
- Consultation & AssessmentCheck the indications for Premium Peeling and assess the skin condition.

- Confirm Care PurposeOrganize concerns and care priorities related to dead skin cells, skin texture, and sebum.

- Confirm Package DetailsCheck the package details and price information for Premium Peeling based on Jamsil.

- Care Plan GuidanceProvide guidance on the care plan and precautions based on your skin condition.

The Premium Peeling consultation proceeds in the following order: assessment of skin condition, clarification of care purpose, confirmation of package details, and guidance on the care plan.
※ This AI-generated image is provided to help explain the procedure. It is not an actual treatment scene or a patient photo.
How can you check the effects and progress of Premium Peeling?
No specific data has been provided regarding the concrete effects, progress over time, or recovery period of Premium Peeling. Therefore, improvements in elasticity, skin texture, pores, acne, or changes over time are not stated as fixed figures. Skin response and care plans may vary depending on individual skin conditions.
Treatment results and recovery may vary depending on the individual and the treatment area. The timeline shown is for general reference only.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does peeling cost?
The starting price for peeling in Jamsil is from ₩59,000 for the minimum package. The source of the provided figure is the reservation system inquiry and supply price based on Jamsil.
(Non-covered services / VAT not included)
What are the disadvantages of peeling?
The provided data does not include information on disadvantages or adverse reactions related to Premium Peeling. Precautions for each skin condition are confirmed during the consultation process.
What are the 3 steps of Aqua Peel?
The composition of the 3-step Aqua Peel is not included in the provided Premium Peeling information. It is necessary to confirm during consultation whether Aqua Peel and Premium Peeling are separate packages.
How effective is peeling gel?
No specific data has been provided regarding the effectiveness or duration of effects of peeling gel. Effectiveness is not stated as a fixed period or result and is checked based on skin condition.
What is the Premium Peeling price in Jamsil?
The starting price for Premium Peeling in Jamsil is from ₩59,000 for the minimum package. The price source is the reservation system inquiry and supply price based on Jamsil.
(Non-covered services / VAT not included)
See 7 more questionsCollapse
How is Premium Peeling categorized?
The provided price information includes Saeng Cream Peel, Premium Saeng Cream Peel, and Pink Peel Full Package. The specific ingredients and coverage of each option are not included in the supplied data.
Is there a price difference between Premium Peeling and Saeng Cream Peel?
According to the provided price information, Saeng Cream Peel and Premium Saeng Cream Peel are listed as separate options. The exact differences in composition can be confirmed during consultation.
What are the ingredients of Premium Peeling?
Ingredient information for Premium Peeling is not included in the supplied data. If you need to check the ingredients, product details can be confirmed during consultation.
How many sessions are recommended for Premium Peeling?
The recommended number of sessions for Premium Peeling is not included in the supplied data. The treatment plan may vary depending on skin condition and goals.
Is there a recovery period for Premium Peeling?
Information about the recovery period for Premium Peeling is not included in the supplied data. Guidance based on your daily schedule and skin condition can be provided during consultation.
How does Premium Peeling differ from Moisture Care?
No information is provided comparing the ingredients or methods of Premium Peeling and Moisture Care. They are compared based on treatment purpose and coverage.
What is checked during a Premium Peeling consultation?
During a Premium Peeling consultation, your skin condition, treatment goals, available options, and price information are reviewed. The plan according to individual skin condition follows the guidance of the medical staff.
Medical Review
Medically reviewed by Cheol-su Yoon chief MD — this content was published after review by our medical team.
Meet Our Doctors
Booking & Consultation
Tel 1600-0379
Important Notices
The treatment information on this page is for non-covered services, and all listed prices are exclusive of VAT.
Treatment results and potential side effects may vary from person to person and depend on individual conditions.
Please consult with a medical professional before receiving any treatment.
Whether a treatment is subject to prior medical advertising review is determined in accordance with applicable regulations, including Article 56 of the Medical Service Act.
Why choose Abijou
- 2006Year
- Abijou SINCE
- 17Locations
- Locations Nationwide
- 95,000+ patients
- Monthly Appointments
- 17M+ treatments
- Treatments Performed
Clinic information
- Branch
- Jamsil
- Address
- 6F, 7F, 96 Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul
- Hours
- Weekdays 10:00–20:00
- Phone
- 1600-0379












